Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
New Vehicle Specials 

At VW Waterloo, we offer you great deals on the new 2016 Volkswagen models. Come visit our lot in Ontario

 
See our new specials here
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pre-Owned Specials 

At Volkswagen Waterloo, we offer a wide selection of Pre-owned Volkswagen vehicle specials.

 
See The Specials Here!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Parts Department 

Our Parts Team at Volkswagen Waterloo are ready to help you find exactly what your Volkswagen needs.

 
See The Team Here!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SERVICE APPOINTMENT 

Justen, Brad and David will be happy to see you, and your VW of course.

 
CALL US
 
 
 
 

Volkswagen Waterloo's staff is a talented team of professionals recognized for their longtime community involvement, customer satisfaction and innovative services in the Waterloo region of Ontario. We hope that you'll offer us the opportunity to earn your business and to show you firsthand what we mean by being "Positively Different". We emphasize teamwork among all departments with everyone's goal being to exceed your expectations. We trust you'll notice this difference when you visit and that you'll enjoy your experience with us.

 

We invite you to come by and meet our staff at Waterloo Volkswagen where we're ready to take care of all your Volkswagen needs!

 
 
   Administration
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

David Krause

Title:General Manager
Email:dkrause@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519 884-7470
 
"Love what you do and you'll never work a day in your life" Vdubsessed since 1991.
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Diane Lebold

Title:Office Manager / Accountant
Email:dlebold@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519 884-7470
 
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Kathleen Randell

Title:Admin Assistant and Customer Care Coordinator
Email:krandell@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519 884-7470
 
You will never see her without a smile on her face! Kathleen is an avid camper and loves the outdoors.
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Katelyn Fehrenbach

Title:Admin. Support and Customer Service
Email:kfehrenbach@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519-884-7470
   Sales
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

David Krause

Title:General Manager
Email:dkrause@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:(519) 884-7470
 
"Love what you do and you'll never work a day in your life" Vdubsessed since 1991.
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Matthew Bird

Title:Sales Manager
Email:mbird@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519-884-7470
 
Since my first 1990 Jetta Flair 2, I have been a passionate VW owner who has managed to share that passion with friends and family.
 
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Peter Fey

Title:Certified Sales Consultant
Email:pfey@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:(519) 884-7470
 
Connecting VWs and owners since 1981. Enjoys good food, family, and a cool swim on a hot day!
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Robert Vagacs

Title:Certified Sales Consultant
Email:rvagacs@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:(519) 884-7470
 
Only VWs in my driveway since my '86 Golf Diesel at 16! Started here in 02 and truly enjoy working with my clients and colleagues. Author, Theologian, Habs Fan!
 
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Justin Keyes

Title:Certified Sales Consultant
Email:jkeyes@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519 884-7470
 
Passion for VWs, cycling, and family. In the auto industry over 15yrs, and proud to be part of the team here since 2010
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Mike Raab

Title:Certified Sales Consultant
Email:mraab@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:(519) 884-7470
 
Do you love VWs? I do too! Would you like to buy one?
 
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Thomas Roder

Title:Detailer
Email:troder@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519 884-7470
 
Wax on, Wax off.
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Jacob McIntosh

Title:Marketing Coordinator
Email:jmcintosh@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519-884-7470
 
Part of the VW Waterloo team since 2009; Passion for hockey, snowboarding, and anything with a motor especially VWs
   Business Office
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Shawn Hagen

Title:Financial Services
Email:shagen@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:(519)884-7470
   Service
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Brad Reinhart

Title:Service Manager
Email:breinhart@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:(519) 884-7470
 
If it has wheels and burns gas, he's worked on it. Getting our clients down the road since 1980.
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Mike Ritchie

Title:Assistant Service Manager/Master Technician
Email:mritchie@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519 884-7470
 
In the business for 25 years, and with Volkswagen for over 15 years! A hobby fisherman, who's favourite VW is an R-Line Passat CC!
 
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Brooklynn Hergott

Title:Service Advisor
Email:bhergott@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519-884-7470
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

David Rich

Title:Service Advisor
Email:drich@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:(519) 884-7470
 
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Alexis Ritzmann

Title:Appointment Co-Ordinator
Email:aritzmann@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519-884-7470
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Gary Buchanan

Title:Master Technician/Foreman
Phone:519 884-7470
 
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Dean Mader

Title:Technician
Phone:519 884-7470
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Kevin Reeve

Title:Technician
Phone:519 884-7470
 
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Shanlong Cui

Title:Technician
Phone:519 884-7470
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Jamie Phillips

Title:Technician
Phone:519 884-7470
 
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Ian Lehman

Title:Apprentice Technician
Phone:519-884-7470
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Ethan Poulin

Title:Apprentice Technician
 
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Jamie De Souza

Title:Apprentice Technician
Email:jdesouza@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519-884-7470
   Parts
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Mike Idsinga

Title:Parts Manager
Email:midsinga@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:(519) 884-7470
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Karl Petersen

Title:Parts Specialist/Wholesale Assistant
Email:kpetersen@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:(519) 884-7470
 
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Blake Reinhart

Title:Parts Specialist
Email:bhreinhart@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519 884-7278
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Adam Halfpenny

Title:Parts Shuttle
Email:ahalfpenny@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519-884-7470
 
An avid Volkswagen fan.
   Technical
Staff - Volkswagen Waterloo

Thomas Roder

Title:IT Support
Email:troder@vwwaterloo.com
Phone:519 884-7470
 
Have you tried turning it off and back on again?